SEPTEMBER WISH LIST

I am fortunate in that I already managed to get most items on my WISH LIST. I allow myself around $100 a month for this , and entertainment, dining out, etc. Here is a list of wish lists items I already obtained:

Luggable Loo

Curtains and rod system

Pots n pans

Thermos

Butane Burner

Gym membership

Dishes

Wifi booster…ordered…waiting on it

Power Pack system

Personal size blender/smoothie maker

**************************************************************************

ITEMS STILL ON THE WISH LIST:

Car top carrier…..turtle shell kind

Twin mattress

Hot Pink bedding

A more rvish type Van or Minnie Winnie, than what I chose

 

3 comments
  1. Brenda said:

    One issue I see with a more rvish type vehicle is that it might not blend in near as well with store people’s vehicles when you are parking places at night free. Another issue would be that you might get much less miles per gallon of gas in something of those types…

  2. TXBX said:

    What wifi booster did you order, ……… and what else is ‘required’ to make it work ?? I don’t know where to start looking! That’s the main thing I really want but know nothing about. I have a Verizon phone and a laptop!

    • I ordered this one 2000mW 2W 802.11b/g/n USB Wireless WiFi Network Adapter With 9dBi Rubber Antenna with magnetic base and Suction cup Window Mount dock

      from amazon.com………I think it’s around $39

Leave a Reply

